What's On

Mon Feb 28
Tue Mar 01
Wed Mar 02
Event image
Drum Circle has 4 intentions: Explore Your Inner Rhythm. A drum circle allows you to do this in a nonjudgmental environment with friendly people. Promote Community. We learn that by listening to each other, each person has something to contribute, and we all enjoy the collective rhythm produced. Increase Health and Wellness. Drumming not only helps reduce stress we’ve built up during the day, it also helps us connect with our mind, body and spirit, and helps create a balance. HAVE FUN! Drums are provided for those who don’t have one.
More Information
Thu Mar 03
Event image
Tricia at the RCA is back! Join us the first Thursday of every month in the RCA Atrium for an evening of live music from Patricia Dalgleish, featuring Major Mambo on alternating months.
More Information
Event image
Jazz Jam is back! Join us as local jazz musicians, both students and pros, play some of the great jazz standards.
More Information
Fri Mar 04
Sat Mar 05
Sun Mar 06
Mon Mar 07
Tue Mar 08
Wed Mar 09
Thu Mar 10
Event image
Jazz Jam is back! Join us as local jazz musicians, both students and pros, play some of the great jazz standards.
More Information
Event image
This multi-week series is for dancers who have moderate experience and are prepared to develop their skills to an intermediate level. Each class in the series is designed to help you become a more knowledgeable and technically confident dancer.
More Information
Event image
This progressive, multi-week Salsa series will start from the very basics. Together with your classmate's you'll gradually build new material and moves, becoming a more confident dancer.
More Information
Fri Mar 11
Sat Mar 12
Sun Mar 13
Mon Mar 14
Tue Mar 15
Wed Mar 16
Event image
Drum Circle has 4 intentions: Explore Your Inner Rhythm. A drum circle allows you to do this in a nonjudgmental environment with friendly people. Promote Community. We learn that by listening to each other, each person has something to contribute, and we all enjoy the collective rhythm produced. Increase Health and Wellness. Drumming not only helps reduce stress we’ve built up during the day, it also helps us connect with our mind, body and spirit, and helps create a balance. HAVE FUN! Drums are provided for those who don’t have one.
More Information
Thu Mar 17
Event image
Sherman Doucette was born in North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Sherman’s natural ear for music began developing at an early age. He left home at fifteen with a harmonica and a twenty dollar bill in his pocket, bound for Vancouver. It was there that he discovered the Chicago blues style on an album featuring Muddy Waters, Junior Wells and James Cotton. By seventeen, he had developed a style of playing greatly influenced by the late great Paul Butterfield. Sherman has had the great privilege of sharing the stage with legendary players such as John Lee Hooker, Albert Collins, Sony Land Slim, Pinetop Perkins, Jim Byrnes and Long John Baldry. School of Blues will begin at 7:15 PM.
More Information
Event image
Jazz Jam is back! Join us as local jazz musicians, both students and pros, play some of the great jazz standards.
More Information
Event image
Join us for after school art and technique lessons using real production materials and secrets from the anime and manga industry. We aim to create a welcoming environment for art mentorship and to find new friends with common interests! Ideal for ages 12-18!
More Information
Fri Mar 18
Sat Mar 19
Sun Mar 20
Mon Mar 21
Tue Mar 22
Wed Mar 23
Thu Mar 24
Event image
Jazz Jam is back! Join us as local jazz musicians, both students and pros, play some of the great jazz standards.
More Information
Fri Mar 25
Sat Mar 26
Sun Mar 27
Mon Mar 28
Tue Mar 29
Wed Mar 30
Event image
Drum Circle has 4 intentions: Explore Your Inner Rhythm. A drum circle allows you to do this in a nonjudgmental environment with friendly people. Promote Community. We learn that by listening to each other, each person has something to contribute, and we all enjoy the collective rhythm produced. Increase Health and Wellness. Drumming not only helps reduce stress we’ve built up during the day, it also helps us connect with our mind, body and spirit, and helps create a balance. HAVE FUN! Drums are provided for those who don’t have one.
More Information
Thu Mar 31
Event image
Jazz Jam is back! Join us as local jazz musicians, both students and pros, play some of the great jazz standards.
More Information
Fri Apr 01
Sat Apr 02
Sun Apr 03

box office powered by